Recent Changes

Tuesday, July 14

  1. page home edited Te Reo Māori - National Professional Development Workshops for The Curriculum Guidelines for Te…

    Te Reo Māori - National Professional Development Workshops for The Curriculum Guidelines for Teaching and Learning Te Reo Māori
    Nau mai, haere mai.
    ...
    in the following workshops:
    Tauranga, Tuesday 10 March
    Rotorua, Wednesday 11 March
    Hamilton, Thursday 12 March
    Napier, Friday 20 March
    Gisborne, Friday 27 March
    Hamilton, Friday 22 May
    I will add things as necessary, so keep visiting!

    Also: please feel free to join 'wikispaces' and then 'upload' stuff you create and use too! or e-mail me a copy :-)
    Nga mihi nui! Hei konei, na Dee
    (view changes)
    1:31 pm

Sunday, August 7

  1. 7:18 pm

Wednesday, October 6

  1. page home edited Te Reo Māori - National Professional Development Workshops for The Curriculum Guidelines for Te…

    Te Reo Māori - National Professional Development Workshops for The Curriculum Guidelines for Teaching and Learning Te Reo Māori
    Nau mai, haere mai.
    (view changes)

Wednesday, July 22

  1. user_add Whaea_Kaa Whaea_Kaa joined trm
    7:00 pm

Friday, May 22

  1. page home edited ... Summaries of Group Contributions Here are copies of the sessions where groups contributed ide…
    ...
    Summaries of Group Contributions
    Here are copies of the sessions where groups contributed ideas around Goals and Aspirations etc:
    {Goals and Asps Htn 22 May.docx}
    {Te Reo Goals and Asps HTN 22 May.docx}
    {What are you presently doing in your school SUMMARY SHEET Htn 22 May.docx}
    {Goals and Asps GISBORNE summary.docx}
    {Te Reo Goals and Asps GISBORNE summary.docx}
    {What are you presently doing in your school SUMMARY SHEET Gisborne.docx}
    {Goals and Asps HAMILTON summary.docx}
    {Te Reo Goals and Asps HAMILTON summary.docx}
    {Goals and Asps ROTORUA summary.docx}
    {Te Reo Goals and Asps ROTORUA summary.docx}

    (view changes)
    1:22 pm

More